Enter The Contest

We’re having a contest at Let’s Talk Romance and Let’s Talk Romance Reviews. Comment on any post this week, and you get an entry. You get one entry per comment per blog. You also get another entry if a friend says you sent them. So, for each blog you comment on, you get an entry, and if a friend says you sent them, you get an entry for each blog they say “—- sent me” on.

Winner gets a $25 gift card to Amazon or All Romance Ebooks. (Winner’s choice.)

Good Luck everyone!

6 responses to “Enter The Contest

  1. Best of Luck on the new site 🙂

  2. Great contest. Love the look of the new site.

  3. I’m passing on the gift card because I’m one of the author’s being reviewed but I wanted to say how gorgeous the website is! I love it! You ladies have done a fabulous job!

  4. good luck with the draw. hope you have lots of commenters. great site, btw

  5. I want to join and hope I win. I can use the gift card to buy more books for my new Kindle. Thanks!!

  6. Fabulous contest and site. Love the pictures.

Leave a Reply

