His Five Favorite Lines by Gina Gordon


Title: His Five Favorite Lines
Author: Gina Gordon
Genre: Contemporary Erotic
Buy Link: His Five Favorite Lines
3 sighs

Coffee, hot sex scenes, and funny, cheesy lines. What more could a girl want? How about some answers to simple questions? The one big problem I had with this story is: why did she forget her attraction for him? How would a week make her decide the hot sex with her crush no longer meant anything? I’m a fan of crushes, and this one left me a little flat at first. The execution was great, but the premise just didn’t get me.
If you’re looking for a sexy read, and you haven’t read the first story, I would recommend this book. If you’ve read the other, I’d just suggest you keep this review in mind. All in all, I enjoyed it a lot.

Danica

Leave a Reply

