The Unwanted Heiress by Olivia Ritch

The Unwanted Heiress
Olivia Ritch
Historical Romance
Buy Link:
Sighs: 3.5

I wasn’t as taken in with this story as I was with past historical romances I’ve read. I don’t like misunderstanding plot lines. I did like the sensuality of this story. Ms. Ritch has a good grasp of the sensual, and I found myself drawn into the story at a number of points. I really would like to read another book from this author to solidify my opinion of her work, but all in all, I’d recommend this shorty.
Danica Malone

Leave a Reply

